Logs


August 05, 2024
Sigmas of the feather, goon together.

August 05, 2024
Just updated my little tool again. Fancy. (pic related) Picture of my tool
Just a little push of a button is much easier than editing all my html files manually

Aug 4, 2024
Gone Fishin'

August 02, 2024
I've just made a small little CLI for Managing all things related to this website. Right now It can run my little log maker that I'm using right now, and It can also make use of the neocities cli to push my updates. I'll continue to add new features as I need them

August 02, 2024
This is now another test article using my new tool.

Aug 2, 2024 | 2:05PM
This is an article that has been added by my new tool

Aug 2, 2024 | 1:30PM
This page will be dedicated to me writing down my thoughts, ideas, or whatever I've been working on lateley. I'm making a tool that will add each entry to this page automaticaly, so I don't have to bother with the editing the html file everytime.